top of page

Deaf Rugby Members Details

Global Contact Details

Country / Contact Names / Email Address

AFRICA

Ghana - Yaw Konadu Donkor mryaw2003@gmail.com

Ivory Coast - Amon Patrick Odi  amonpatrickodi42@gmail.com

Kenya - Joseph Gari Ayiro  deafrugbyassociationofkenya@gmail.com; josephayiro@gmail.com

Kenya - Maurice Okwach Kiwiya  mauriceokwach77@gmail.com.

South Africa - Roelof Kotze president@sadeafrugby.co.za

South Africa - Lauren Terras, Vice-President SADRU, lauren@terrascomms.com

Togo - Jonas Abgoyibor  togodeafrugby@gmail.com
 

Uganda - David Isabirye isabiryed2013@gmail.com 

Uganda -Fortunate Irankunda fortuneira@gmail.com

 

Zimbabwe - Marvin Tatenda Mukuyu marvin.mukuyu88@gmail.com

Zimbabwe - Jetro Morgen Phiri  zimbabwedeafrugby263@gmail.com
 

ASIA

Hong Kong - Tik Him Cheng himcheng@hkrugby.com

Hong Kong - Peter Ng  peter.ng@hkrugby.com

Hong Kong - Yo Yo Lee Hiu Yau yoyo.lee@hkrugby.com

Japan - Atsuhiro Hino hino@arch.taisei.co.jp

Japan - Batani Susumushibatani susumushibatani@gmail.com

Mongolia - Javkhlan Byambasuren mdrfu.president@gmail.com

 

EUROPE

England - Richard Austin secretary@rfudeaf.com

England - Gloria Mills chair@edru.co.uk

France - Romain Beziat romain.beziat@gmail.com

Ireland - Chris Wightman christopher_wightman85@hotmail.com

Italy - Alan Valentino Convito italiarugbysordi@gmail.com

Italy - Loris Landi italiarugbysordi@gmail.com

Portugal - Carlos Carta ccarloscarta@gmail.com

Scotland - to be confirmed

Wales - Gareth Evans glevens44@gmail.com

Wales - Tyrone Hughes tyrone.hughes@bridgend.gov.uk

NORTH AMERICA

USA - Mark Burke markpburke@gmail.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina - Fabian Marcelo Benedossi, Secretary info.rugbysordos@gmail.com

Argentina - Ivan Mauricio, President info.rugbysordos@gmail.com

OCEANIA

Australia - Deb Coulthard deafrugby@hotmail.com

Australia - Nicholas Marlor nmarlor1984@gmail.com

Australia - Richard Coulthard buildtech_plumbing@bigpond.com

Fiji - Isoa Nabainivalu fijideafrugbycommittees@gmail.com

Fiji - Gael Seru fijideaf@connect.com.fj

New Zealand - Tony Kuklinski nzdrfupresident@gmail.com

New Zealand - Ben Robertson nzdrfusouthern@gmail.com

Samoa -Deaf Association Samoa deafassociation.samoa@gmail.com;

Tonga - Simote Lauti  s.lauti@hotmail.com

Papua New Guinea - aguf6348@gmail.com

Papua New Guinea - Josh Yembo josh.yembo@gmail.com

Papua New Guinea - Noah Agino noah.agino@gmail.com

WDR Countries Contacts: News & Updates
bottom of page