Deaf Rugby Members Details

Global Contact Details

Country / Contact Names / Email Address

September 12th 2019

AFRICA

Ghana - Yaw Konadu Donkor mryaw2003@gmail.com

Ivory Coast - Amon Patrick Odi  amonpatrickodi42@gmail.com

Kenya - Joseph Gari Ayiro  deafrugbyassociationofkenya@gmail.com; josephayiro@gmail.com

Kenya - Maurice Okwach Kiwiya  mauriceokwach77@gmail.com.

South Africa - Michael Oosthuyzen president@sadru.co.za

Togo - Jonas Abgoyibor  togodeafrugby@gmail.com
 

Uganda - Fortunate Irankunda  fortunate@whalesrugbyacademy.com

Uganda - Hasifa Nakakande  hasifanakakande8@gmail.com
 

ASIA

Hong Kong - Peter Ng  peter.ng@hkrugby.com

Hong Kong - Winnie Cheung Winnie.cheung@hkrugby.com

Japan - Batani Susumushibatani susumushibatani@gmail.com

Japan - Atsuhiro Hino hino@arch.taisei.co.jp

Mongolia - Javkhlan Byambasuren mdrfu.president@gmail.com

 

EUROPE

England - Gina Iaquaniello ginalaq@hotmail.co.uk

France - Alain Millot dls95.rugby@gmail.com

Ireland - Chris Wightman christopher_wightman85@hotmail.com

Italy - Alan Valentino Convito italiarugbysordi@gmail.com

Italy - Loris Landi italiarugbysordi@gmail.com

Portugal - Carlos Carta ccarloscarta@gmail.com

Scotland - to be confirmed

Wales - David Cobner davidcobner@icloud.com

Wales - Gareth Evans glevans44@gmail.com

NORTH AMERICA

USA - Mark Burke markpburke@gmail.com

 

SOUTH AMERICA

Argentina - Mariano Rafael Matut info.rugbysordos@gmail.com

Argentina - Agustin Reggiardo info.rugbysordos@gmail.com

OCEANIA

Australia - Gordon Townsend info@deafrugby.com.au

Australia - Rona Lazo rona.lazo@act.gov.au

Fiji - Isoa Nabainivalu fijideafrugbycommittees@gmail.com

Fiji - Gael Seru fijideaf@connect.com.fj

New Zealand - Tony Kuklinski nzdrfupresident@gmail.com

New Zealand - Ben Robertson nzdrfusouthern@gmail.com

Samoa - Petaia l’amafana piamafana@hotmail.com

Tonga - Simote Lauti  s.lauti@hotmail.com

Papua New Guinea - Josh Tembo josh.tembo@gmail.com

Papua New Guinea - Noah Agino noah.agino@gmail.com

 

Contact Us

+61 427 447 107

Copyright ©2018 by World Deaf Rugby